Core Staff

Chris Moreno-Hunt
Program Director
(408) 508-4884
chris@tftsv.org
Send Email
Manny Gallardo
Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4887
manny@tftsv.org
Send Email
Gabby Ruiz
Program Coordinator
Program Instructor
gabby@tftsv.org
Send Email
Joe Stuban
Program Coordinator
Program Instructor
joe@tftsv.org
Send Email
Julie Donnellan
Ops Coordinator
(408) 508-4882
julie@tftsv.org
Send Email
Lina Peña-Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 508-4886
lina@tftsv.org
Send Email
Carlos Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 288-2934
carlos@tftsv.org
Send Email
Hablamos Español.
Lina y Carlos
Wed/Fri - 10am-5pm
Sat - 8am-4pm
Admin Hours
Tuesday to Friday
10am to 5pm
Office Lines
Prog (408) 288-2934
Main (408) 288-2937
Judy Dixon Deaton
Devt Director
(408) 508-4881
judy@tftsv.org
Send Email
George Maxe
President & CEO
(408) 288-2937
george@tftsv.org
Send Email

Instructors (TFTSV & Private)

Colleen Henry, LPGA
Program Instructor, Rancho del Pueblo
Private Instructor
(408) 347-0990 x4
Send Email
Kuniko Tischler, LPGA
Program Instructor, Rancho del Pueblo
Private Instructor
kunigolf@gmail.com
Send Email
John Jasso
Program Instructor, Rancho del Pueblo
Private Instructor
(408) 856-4818
Send Email

Instructors (TFTSV)

Jack Bachofer
Program Instructor

Misa Church
Program Instructor
Thai Hoang
Program Instructor
Bruce Jaffe
Program Instructor
Santad Kiatsupaibul
Program Instructor
Robby Keith
Program Instructor
Keith Kwasney
Program Instructor
Kyle Ouellette
Program Instructor
Howie Roth
Program Instructor
Erick Schlimmer
Program Instructor
Matt Sheppard
Program Instructor
Rob Sisco
Program Instructor
Sabrina Souryasack
Program Instructor
John Spadafore
Program Instructor
Keith Thomas
Program Instructor
Youngmin Yu
Program Instructor
Rory Fette
Program Assistant
Gracie Lacy
Program Assistant
Erica Lam
Program Assistant

Board of Directors

Steve Almassy
Ernst & Young LLP-Retired
Victor M. Arrañaga Jr.
HP, Inc.
Merry Ayres
Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Sue Farwell
Property Management
Steve Guerrero, Jr.
IBM
Ron Hallagan
Ernst & Young LLP-Retired
Doug Moffat
Pinnacle Bank
J. Ernesto Moreno
Moreno & Associates, Inc.
Shane Oberg
DeWinter Group
John Ritchie
Cisco Systems
Jay Stewart
PwC
Tuan Tran
Hitachi Global Storage Tech-Retired
Lucas Watson
Cruise
Frank Wilde
SAP

Board of Ambassadors

Dick Budelli
Sales, Retired
Jeffy Chang
Apple
Matt Crismond
Silicon Valley Bank
Don DeLorenzo
Gilroy Municipal GC
Jose ‘Pepe’ Gomez
Schnieder Electric
Reka Mishra
Silicon Valley Bank
David Oh
MotiveMetrics
Baiba Scott
Attorney & Real Estate-Retired
Joe Talley
SOAProjects
Deloitte-Retired
Brian Watson
Wind River