Core Staff

Chris Moreno-Hunt
Program Director
(408) 508-4884
chris@ftsv.org
Send Email
Manny Gallardo
Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4887
manny@ftsv.org
Send Email
Robby Keith
Program Coordinator
(408) 288-2934
robby@ftsv.org
Send Email
Gabby Ruiz
Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4883
gabby@ftsv.org
Send Email
Joe Stuban
Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4885
joe@ftsv.org
Send Email
Lina Peña-Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 508-4886
lina@ftsv.org
Send Email
Carlos Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 508-4886
carlos@ftsv.org
Send Email
Hablamos Español.
Lina y Carlos
Tues - Fri 2pm-5pm
Saturday 8am-4pm
Admin Hours
Tuesday to Friday
10am to 5pm
Main Telephone
408-508-4880
Judy Dixon Deaton
Devt Director
(408) 508-4881
judy@ftsv.org
Send Email
Julie Donnellan
Ops Coordinator
(408) 508-4882
julie@ftsv.org
Send Email
George Maxe
President & CEO
(408) 288-2937
george@ftsv.org
Send Email

Instructors (FTSV & Private)

Colleen Henry, LPGA
Program Instructor, Rancho del Pueblo
Private Instructor
(408) 347-0990 x4
Send Email
Kuniko Tischler, LPGA
Program Instructor, Rancho del Pueblo
Private Instructor
kunigolf@gmail.com
Send Email
John Jasso
Program Instructor, Rancho del Pueblo
Private Instructor
(408) 856-4818
Send Email

Instructors (FTSV)

Jack Bachofer
Program Instructor

Kyle Ouellette
Program Instructor

Howie Roth
Program Instructor

Matt Sheppard
Program Instructor

Rob Sisco
Program Instructor

John Spadafore
Program Instructor

Keith Thomas
Program Instructor

Keith Kwasney
Program Instructor

Sabrina Souryasack
Program Instructor
Rory Fette
Program Assistant

Andres Herrera
Program Assistant

Gracie Lacy
Program Assistant

William Duncan
Program Assistant

Shai Mohan
Program Assistant

Board of Directors

Steve Almassy
Ernst & Young LLP-Retired
Victor M. Arrañaga Jr.
HP, Inc.
Merry Ayres
Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Sue Farwell
Property Management
Steve Guerrero, Jr.
Anaplan
Ron Hallagan
Ernst & Young LLP-Retired

Doug Moffat
Pinnacle Bank
J. Ernesto Moreno
Moreno & Associates, Inc.
Shane Oberg
DeWinter Group
Evan Rosenberg
Morgan Stanley
Pam Schramm
Intero
Jay Stewart
PwC
Lucas Watson
Cruise
Frank Wilde
SAP

Board of Ambassadors

Dick Budelli
Sales, Retired
Jeffy Chang
Apple
Matt Crismond
Silicon Valley Bank
Don DeLorenzo
Gilroy Municipal GC
Jose ‘Pepe’ Gomez
Schnieder Electric
Adrian McBride
San Jose Public Library
Reka Mishra
Silicon Valley Bank
David Oh
MotiveMetrics
Baiba Scott
Attorney & Real Estate-Retired
Kunal Shalia
eBay
Tiffany Tai
Wing Venture Capital
Jackson Thoreson
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Brian Watson
Wind River
Alexander Wrobel
SAP Labs